The Snuggie Sutra http://www.thesnuggiesutra.com/ The Kama Sutra of Snuggies Wed, 18 Jan 2012 08:24:51 -0800 en-us The SOPA http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-sopa_45 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-sopa_45 Wed, 18 Jan 2012 08:24:51 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Nude Year's Eve http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-nude-years-eve_44 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-nude-years-eve_44 Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:01:40 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Occupy Snuggie http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-occupy-snuggie_43 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-occupy-snuggie_43 Tue, 20 Dec 2011 07:54:41 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Very Snuggie Christmas http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-very-snuggie-christmas_35 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-very-snuggie-christmas_35 Thu, 15 Dec 2011 05:31:18 -0800
Some prefer it at night; others will only do it in the morning. Some choose to give, and others to receive. Some want lots of friends around, and others prefer to do it alone.

However you choose to celebrate, whatever your tradition, we hope your holiday leaves you feeling all warm and fuzzy — inside and out.



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Lindsay Lohan http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-lindsay-lohan_42 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-lindsay-lohan_42 Fri, 09 Dec 2011 13:11:23 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Poke http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-poke_41 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-poke_41 Mon, 05 Dec 2011 06:56:52 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Balanced Budget http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-balanced-budget_40 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-balanced-budget_40 Mon, 14 Mar 2011 07:23:52 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Dirty Martini http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-dirty-martini_39 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-dirty-martini_39 Thu, 03 Mar 2011 08:01:58 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Cupid http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-cupid_38 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-cupid_38 Mon, 14 Feb 2011 11:19:11 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Valentine to Apple http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-valentine-to-apple_37 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-valentine-to-apple_37 Sat, 12 Feb 2011 10:11:10 -0800 My dearest Apple,

Happy Valentine's Day, you sweet peach.

I hope that this Valentine's Day finds you even more full of love than ever before. Particularly, for me.

As you surely remember, just a few months back you rejected my advances. I wanted to be with you, and you wouldn't have me. In fact, you stopped talking to me all together.

I don't know what I did to upset you, and I really hope that, on this day of love and adoration, you will reconsider. Take me back. Let me show you the many, many ways we can romance each other. With a Snuggie.

Love,
The Snuggie Sutra




You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Valentine's Day http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-valentines-day_36 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-valentines-day_36 Tue, 01 Feb 2011 11:05:12 -0800 Violets are blue
I got you some candy
And a sweet package, too



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Gift Wrap http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-gift-wrap_34 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-gift-wrap_34 Mon, 06 Dec 2010 06:10:30 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Gobble Gobble http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-gobble-gobble_33 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-gobble-gobble_33 Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:15:26 -0800 The Tablecloth. There's only one thing left to eat, and it looks delicious.



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Charlie Sheen http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-charlie-sheen_32 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-charlie-sheen_32 Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:10:22 -0700



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Matador http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-matador_31 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-matador_31 Mon, 18 Oct 2010 07:08:31 -0700



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Magic Carpet http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-magic-carpet_30 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-magic-carpet_30 Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:47:10 -0700



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Parachute http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-parachute_29 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-parachute_29 Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:36:18 -0700




You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Noah's Ark http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-noahs-ark_28 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-noahs-ark_28 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 07:38:10 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Summer Shower http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-summer-shower_27 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-summer-shower_27 Fri, 20 Aug 2010 04:57:28 -0700



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Relief Well http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-relief-well_26 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-relief-well_26 Wed, 11 Aug 2010 05:37:03 -0700
Reminder: The Snuggie is indeed machine-washable.



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Sniper Team http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-sniper-team_25 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-sniper-team_25 Fri, 23 Jul 2010 07:35:23 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Mel Gibson http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-mel-gibson_24 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-mel-gibson_24 Mon, 19 Jul 2010 17:27:46 -0700 She faces him, mouth open and ready. He gets to wear the Snuggie, because he f***ing deserves it. It's better if he keeps his mouth shut.




You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
Seven Minutes in Snuggie http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/seven-minutes-in-snuggie_23 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/seven-minutes-in-snuggie_23 Wed, 14 Jul 2010 08:22:01 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The King James http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-king-james_22 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-king-james_22 Fri, 09 Jul 2010 08:06:02 -0700



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Pitched Tent http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-pitched-tent_21 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-pitched-tent_21 Thu, 01 Jul 2010 08:33:05 -0700
Thanks to Rebecca for the suggestion!



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Amish Curtain http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-amish-curtain_20 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-amish-curtain_20 Wed, 09 Jun 2010 10:53:36 -0700
Thanks to Osirus for the suggestion!



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Surprise Guest http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-surprise-guest_19 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-surprise-guest_19 Sun, 06 Jun 2010 18:37:28 -0700
Thanks to BB for the suggestion!



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Banana Split http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-banana-split_18 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-banana-split_18 Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:08:49 -0800


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Papoose http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-papoose_16 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-papoose_16 Mon, 05 Oct 2009 10:26:38 -0700




You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Night In http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-night-in_15 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-night-in_15 Fri, 25 Sep 2009 20:20:05 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Manket http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-manket_14 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-manket_14 Sat, 30 May 2009 18:12:31 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Horse Blanket http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-horse-blanket_13 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-horse-blanket_13 Wed, 27 May 2009 18:36:16 -0700 The woman wears the Snuggie on her front and covers her partner with the bottom. Perfect for showing off your moves and when you can't stand to look him in the eye.



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Yes Ma'am http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-yes-maam_12 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-yes-maam_12 Mon, 25 May 2009 18:44:05 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Chaps http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-chaps_11 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-chaps_11 Sat, 23 May 2009 18:33:43 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Cuddly Puppy http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-cuddly-puppy_10 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-cuddly-puppy_10 Thu, 21 May 2009 18:17:44 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Warm and Snuggie http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-warm-and-snuggie_9 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-warm-and-snuggie_9 Sun, 17 May 2009 18:20:04 -0700 You both get in the Snuggie together. The Snuggie can go either way, maybe you can convince her to do the same.



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Tablecloth http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-tablecloth_8 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-tablecloth_8 Fri, 15 May 2009 18:21:43 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Pigs in a Blanket http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-pigs-in-a-blanket_7 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-pigs-in-a-blanket_7 Wed, 13 May 2009 18:25:03 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Sechzig-neun http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-sechzig-neun_6 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-sechzig-neun_6 Wed, 13 May 2009 18:23:32 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Superwoman http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-superwoman_5 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-superwoman_5 Mon, 11 May 2009 18:27:00 -0700


You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Rollercoaster http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-rollercoaster_4 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-rollercoaster_4 Sat, 09 May 2009 18:28:46 -0700 The woman wears the Snuggie on her front and covers him.  Hold on, it could be be a bumpy ride.



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>
The Hi Yo Silver http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-hi-yo-silver_1 http://thesnuggiesutra.com/snutra/the-hi-yo-silver_1 Fri, 01 May 2009 18:30:30 -0700 The woman wears the Snuggie on her back and he holds the bottom. Ride off into the sunset, or stay inside where it's warm.



You should buy The Snuggie Sutra book today! ]]>